Latest News:

Grodno Gubernia 1912 Voters List

Elections for the Russian parliament (Duma) were held (or supposed to be held) in 1906, 1907, and 1912. These are the years in which voter lists were published. There were several factors that qualified the Jew, who was considered a non-Russian, and other non-Russians to vote. These reasons related to economic status and similar class distinctions. Only men over age 25 were permitted to vote, so the lists only include men.

This list of Palevsky men who voted in 1912 was excerpted from the Grodno Gubernia 1912 Voters List Database on the Belarus SIG website.

Surname Voter Father Residence District ID # Family
PALER Itsko Aron Brest BREa1144
PALEVSKI Feivel Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0535
PALEVSKI Aizik Kobrin Kobrin KOBb0977
PALEVSKI Moshko Kobrin Kobrin KOBb0976
PALEVSKI Mendel Brest BREa1142
PALEVSKI Elya Brest BREb0874
PALEVSKI Sender Ely Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0552
PALEVSKI Berko Gershon Kobrin Kobrin KOBb1047 Gershon
PALEVSKI Lipa Gershon Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0555
PALEVSKI Anshel Leib Kobrin Kobrin KOBb0975
PALEVSKI Aron Mendel Gorodets Kobrin KOBb1039 Mendel
PALEVSKI Hirshko Mordko Kobrin Kobrin KOBb1046
PALEVSKI Hirsh Pinkhes Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0537
PALEVSKI Shmuilo Sender Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0542
PALEVSKI Abram Sender Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0536
PALEVSKI Shmuel Sender Bialystok BIAb0778
PALEVSKI Shliom-Itsko Shmuil Kobrin Kobrin KOBb0986
PALEVSKI Shaya Abram Yankel Antopol Kobrin KOBb1020
PALEVSKI Elya-Zelman Yankel-Hirsh Kobrin KOBb1063 Eliyahu Zalman
PALEVSKI Yedida Yudel Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0551 Yehudah
PALEVSKI Yosel Yudel Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0527 Yehudah
PELYOVSKI Yosel Movsha Grodno GROa1632
PILEVSKI Mordkhel Leib Volkovysk VOLa0944
PILIPSKI Itsko Volf Grodno GROb0966
PILIPSKI Aron Zalman Bialystok BIAa3914
PLAVSKI Shlema Sholom Slonim SLOa0583
RABINOVICH Shlyoma-Dovid Naftel-Nevakh Kobrin Kobrin KOBa0592 Rabbi Moshe
ZALTZMAN Simkha Yankel Zelik Kobrin Kobrin KOBb0512 Yaakov Azreal Zelig
Home | About Us | Contact Us
©2005-2018 Elise Friedman, All Rights Reserved